HomeownersMembersMember LoginLinksSponsors
BHA Executive Page Masthead



 Member Login

 Contact Us





  Ron Richardson - photo
Dr. Ron Richardson
e: ronjrichardson@outlook.com
p: (416) 398-9268
Lina Naccarato - Picture
Lina Naccarato
e: Lina.Naccarato@gmail.com
p: (416) 631-9710
Merv Mascarenhas - Picture
Merv Mascarenhas
Secretary & Webmaster
e: Merv.Mascarenhas@gmail.com
p: (416) 254-7752
  Ingrid Tanner - Picture
Ingrid Tanner
e: Ingrid.Tanner@gmail.com
p: (416) 398-0792
Michael Baigel
Chair, Sports Committee
e: mnwbaigel@yahoo.com
p: (416) 398-3579
Barry Bernstein
e: Barry.Bernstein@sympatico.ca
  Gene Colman - Picture
Gene Colman
Chair, Nominating Committee
e: gcfamlaw@rogers.com
p: (416) 635-9264

Tova Greenberg
Chair, Safety Committee
e: tgreenberg@rogers.com
p: (647) 356-6395
Allen Koffman

Chair, Marketing + Fund Raising
e: DrFlea1@aol.com
p: (416) 636-5338

Evie Jesin
Chair, Community Garage Sale
e: ejesin@rogers.com
p: (416) 636-7007
Zan Molko - Picture
Zan Molko

Chair, Marketing + Fund Raising
e: zan@zanmolko.com
p: (416) 410-9909

Marlene Richardson - Picture
Marlene Richardson
Welcome Wagon & Social Convenor
e: momrichardson@gmail.com
p: (416) 398-9268
Send mail to Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2012 Balmoral Homeowners Association, Toronto
Last modified: 2014/10/26